Key POC

Get in touch with our team

Our Team

Mr. Indraneel Ranade

Designation Sr GM Commercial

Location Singapore

Email ID indraneel@tatanykshipping.com

Contact No. +65 6871 5561

Ms. Annesha Pramanik 

Designation Global Head - Human Resource

Location Singapore

Email ID annesha@tatanykshipping.com 

Contact No. +65 6262 2166

Capt. Z D Antia

Designation General Manager - Operations and M&T

Location Singapore

Email ID antia@tatanykshipping.com

Contact No. +65 6875 5559

Ms. Riya Kaur

Designation Legal Counsel

Location Singapore

Email ID riya@tatanykshipping.com

Contact No. +6568715545

Mr. Vishal D Bajpai

Designation Head Chartering, Indian Ocean

Location Singapore

Email ID vishal@tatanykshipping.com

Contact No. +65 6871 5550

Mr. Yuta Ito

Designation Head Chartering, Cape Business

Location Singapore

Email ID ito@tatanykshipping.com

Contact No. +65 6871 5540

Mr. Shailesh Shinde

Designation Head- Key Account Management

Location Mumbai

Email ID shailesh@tatanykshipping.com

Contact No. +91 22 66652391

Our global office

SINGAPORE OFFICE

6 Shenton Way
#18-08B, OUE Downtown 2
Singapore - 068809
Tel: +65 6262 2166

kolkata OFFICE

1401, PS Srijan Corporate Park,14th Floor,
Tower-1, Block-GP, Sector-V, Saltlake,
Kolkata - 700 091 (India)
Tel: +91 80173 44693

mumbai OFFICE

106, 10th floor
Maker chamber III
Nariman Point, Mumbai-400021
Tel: +91 75060 33935

Feedback

Feedback