Feedback


Contact Us Headquartered in Singapore with offices in Kolkata & Mumbai

  • Home /
  • Contact Us /
  • Network & Reach

NETWORK & REACH

Singapore Office

TATA NYK Shipping Pte. Ltd.

11 KEPPEL ROAD,
#10-03ABI PLAZA
Singapore - 089057
Tel: +65 6262 2166

Kolkata Office

TATA NYK Shipping Pte. Ltd.

1401, PS Srijan Corporate Park,
14th Floor, Tower-1,
Block-GP, Sector-V, Saltlake,
Kolkata - 700 091 (India)
Tel: +91 33 4054 1600

Mumbai Office

TATA NYK Shipping Pte. Ltd.

3rd Floor, Trent House,
G-Block, Plot No: C-60,
Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra (East),
Mumbai - 400 051 (India)
Tel: +91 22 6665 2390

Cape Business
Contact Person Designation Location Email ID Contact No.
Mr. Indraneel Ranade General Manager – Capes + European Business Singapore indraneel@tatanykshipping.com +65 6871 5561
Non-Cape Business
Contact Person Designation Location Email ID Contact No.
Mr. Ajay Nijhawan EIC, India Kolkata ajay@tatanykshipping.com +91 33 22880047
Mr. Vishal D Bajpai AGM Mumbai vishal@tatanykshipping.com +91 22 65213969
Mr. Shailesh Shinde AGM Mumbai shailesh@tatanykshipping.com +91 22 66652391
FFA
Contact Person Designation Location Email ID Contact No.
Mr. Amit Bhansali Sr, Manager Singapore amit@tatanykshipping.com + 65 6871 5557
For Marine and Technical matters
Contact Person Designation Location Email ID Contact No.
Capt. Z D Antia GM, Marine & Technical Singapore antia@tatanykshipping.com +65 6875 5559