Feedback


Contact Us Headquartered in Singapore with offices in Kolkata & Mumbai

  • Home /
  • Contact Us /
  • Network & Reach

NETWORK & REACH

Singapore Office

TATA NYK Shipping Pte. Ltd.

11 KEPPEL ROAD,
#10-03ABI PLAZA
Singapore - 089057
Tel: +65 6262 2166

Kolkata Office

Tata NYK Shipping Pvt Ltd

1401, PS Srijan Corporate Park,
14th Floor, Tower-1,
Block-GP, Sector-V, Saltlake,
Kolkata - 700 091 (India)
Tel: +91 33 4054 1600

Mumbai Office

Tata NYK Shipping Pvt Ltd

3rd Floor, Trent House,
G-Block, Plot No: C-60,
Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra (East),
Mumbai - 400 051 (India)
Tel: +91 22 6665 2390

Contact:
Contact Person Designation Location Email ID Contact No.
Mr. Indraneel Ranade General Manager – Commercial Singapore indraneel@tatanykshipping.com +65 6871 5561
Capt. Z D Antia General Manager - Marine & Technical Singapore antia@tatanykshipping.com +65 6875 5559
Mr. Ajay Nijhawan EIC - India Kolkata ajay@tatanykshipping.com +91 33 22880047
Mr. Vishal D Bajpai AGM - Chartering (Indian Ocean & Coastal: Panamax & Supramax) Singapore vishal@tatanykshipping.com +65 6871 5550
Mr. Amit Bhansali Sr. Manager - Chartering (Pacific Ocean: Panamax & Supramax) and FFA Singapore amit@tatanykshipping.com + 65 6871 5557
Mr. Shailesh Shinde AGM - Operations & Mumbai Contact Mumbai shailesh@tatanykshipping.com +91 22 66652391
Contact:
Contact Person Designation Location Email ID Contact No.
Mr. Indraneel Ranade General Manager – Commercial Singapore indraneel@tatanykshipping.com +65 6871 5561
Capt. Z D Antia General Manager - Marine & Technical Singapore antia@tatanykshipping.com +65 6875 5559
Mr. Ajay Nijhawan EIC - India Kolkata ajay@tatanykshipping.com +91 33 22880047
Mr. Vishal D Bajpai AGM - Chartering (Indian Ocean & Coastal: Panamax & Supramax) Singapore vishal@tatanykshipping.com +65 6871 5550
Mr. Amit Bhansali Sr. Manager - Chartering (Pacific Ocean: Panamax & Supramax) and FFA Singapore amit@tatanykshipping.com + 65 6871 5557
Mr. Shailesh Shinde AGM - Operations & Mumbai Contact Mumbai shailesh@tatanykshipping.com +91 22 66652391